Our Staff:

Steve Cohen – Founder and Missionary at large

636-326-4040 ext 3
steve.cohen@appleofhiseye.org

SteveC

____________________________________________________________________________________

Our Mission Advocates:

Jerry Lucas – Mission Advocate serving mostly in Washington DC,  Northern Virginia, Baltimore Maryland, Circuit 9 of the Southeastern District, and in the greater Southeastern District of the LCMS (and webmaster / technology consultant)

636-326-4040 Ext 6
jerry@aohe-dc.org

SallyH-Lucas 3

__________________________________________________

Rev. Tony Sobocinski – Mission Advocate in Dayton, Ohio

937-299-1912
1sam1623@gmail.com

Rev Toni S Mission Advocate, Dayton OH

__________________________________________________

Rev. Matthew Gunia – Mission Advocate in Niles, Illinois.

847-647-9867
matthew.gunia@yahoo.com

Rev. Matthew Gunia Mission Advocate

__________________________________________________

Rev. James D. Weist – Mission Advocate in Shaker Heights, Ohio

216-561-2511
pastorweist@ameritech.net

Rev. jamesweist Mission Advocate

________________________________________________

Rev. Scott Kirchoff – Mission Advocate

912-424-5834
s1kirchoff@bop.gov

Anonomous Icon2

________________________________________________

Special Activities:

Nancy Cohen – Friendship Tea Parties
636-326-4040 ext 4
nanlynne@gmail.com

NancySmall

______________________________________________________________

Our International Staff:

Rev. Alexey Shepelev – Moscow/Minsk Russia

011-7-926-215-0393
applerus@yandex.ru

Alexi

_____________________________________________________________

Our Support Staff:

Toi Powell – Itinerary Coordinator

512-739-3979
Toileenpowell@gmail.com

Toi Powell-Itinerary Coordinator

________________________________________________________________

Chris Burnett – Donor Relations

615-376-7861
burnett.act@gmail.com

Chris Burnett- Donor Relations

______________________________________________________________

Barbara Cairns – Accounting

615-376-7861
barbara@actinternational.com

Barbara Cairns- Accounting

_________________________________________________________

Comments are closed.

Extension Factory Builder
%d bloggers like this: